This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
Apr - May
12 - 24
Mon - Mon

Evangelism - Paul Gates

Monday, Apr 12, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, May 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Mon, 4/12/21 - Mon, 5/24/21
Apr - Jun
13 - 1
Tue - Tue

DESIGN - Elizabeth Medema

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 4/13/21 - Tue, 6/1/21
Apr - Jun
13 - 1
Tue - Tue

Supernatural Ministry - Pastor Chris Jackson

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 4/13/21 - Tue, 6/1/21
Apr - Jun
14 - 2
Wed - Wed

Ephesians - Pastor Mark Schneider

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Wed, 4/14/21 - Wed, 6/2/21
Apr - Jun
15 - 3
Thu - Thu

Spiritual Disciplines - Rev. Dale Winslow

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, May 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, May 13, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, May 27, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 4/15/21 - Thu, 6/3/21
Apr - Jun
15 - 3
Thu - Thu

Foundations of Theology - Dr. Kevin Mannoia

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, May 6, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, May 27, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 4/15/21 - Thu, 6/3/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...