This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 14 events
December
1
Saturday 3:00 PM

Women's Christmas Event Volunteer

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
The Rock Church | Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Saturday, 12/1/2018 @ 3:00 PM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 AM

Special Needs Family Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Toys for Joy 2018 - Cajon Valley Middle School, 550 East Park Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 AM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 AM

Special Needs Family Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Toys for Joy 2018 - Guajome Park Academy, 2000 North Santa Fe Avenue, Vista, CA 92083 US
Register Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 AM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 AM

Special Needs Family Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Toys for Joy 2018 - Lincoln High School, 4777 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92113 US
Register Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 AM
December
8
Saturday 7:00 AM

Special Needs Family Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Toys for Joy 2018 - Southwest High School, 1685 Hollister Street, San Diego, CA 92154 US
Register Saturday, 12/8/2018 @ 7:00 AM
May - Dec
1 - 18
Tue - Tue

IronMen Disciple's Path Ministry:
              'MAP' & "Next Step

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:30 AM - Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 12:00 AM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Tue, 5/1/2018 - Tue, 12/18/2018
December
21
Friday 5:00 PM

Point Loma Floodgate & Sunday Services Registration for MOS Staff
Friday, December 21, 2018 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 8:00am, 10:00am, 12:00 pm & 6:00 pm

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 5:00 PM PST
Point Loma Campus
Register Friday, 12/21/2018 @ 5:00 PM
December
21
Friday 7:00 PM

Volunteer | A Christmas Special featuring Floodgate

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 7:00 PM PST
Point Loma Campus
Register Friday, 12/21/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
23
Sunday 8:00 AM

MOS Staff Christmas Services Registration 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 : 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 6:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018, 4:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM PST
Register Sunday, 12/23/2018 @ 8:00 AM
December
23
Sunday 7:00 PM

MOS Pastor Christmas Weekend Registration

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 7:00 PM PST
Register Sunday, 12/23/2018 @ 7:00 PM
December
23
Sunday 8:00 PM

Rock Kids, Youth, & Young Adults Christmas Registration

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 8:00 PM PST
Register Sunday, 12/23/2018 @ 8:00 PM
January
11 - 13
Fri - Sun

RCMM 2019 Strategic Planning Retreat

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 4:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM PST
Rough Acres Ranch, 2750 Mccain Valley Road, Boulevard, CA 91905 US
Register Fri, 1/11/2019 - Sun, 1/13/2019
January
11 - 13
Fri - Sun

RCMM 2019 Strategic Planning Retreat

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 4:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM PST
Rough Acres Ranch, 2750 Mccain Valley Road, Boulevard, CA 91905 US
Register Fri, 1/11/2019 - Sun, 1/13/2019
July
12
Friday 6:00 PM

18th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM PDT
On Sale 1/1/2019 Friday, 7/12/2019 @ 6:00 PM