This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
January
27
Sunday 11:45 PM

Global Outreach Luncheon

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 11:45 PM - 1:15 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma Campus, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/27/2019 @ 11:45 PM
February
12
Tuesday 7:00 AM

Business Leaders Quarterly Breakfast

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PST
Rock Church-City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Meeting in the Sanctuary
Register Tuesday, 2/12/2019 @ 7:00 AM
March
25
Monday 4:00 PM

Dave Ramsey - Smart Money Volunteer Registration

Monday, Mar 25, 2019 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Monday, 3/25/2019 @ 4:00 PM
July
12 - 14
Fri - Sun

18th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sun, 7/14/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...