This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
April
28
Sunday 11:45 PM

Kingdom Builders Luncheon - CHRISTIAN EDUCATION

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 11:45 PM - 1:30 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma Campus, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Library on the 2nd floor
Get Tickets Sunday, 4/28/2019 @ 11:45 PM
May
7
Tuesday 7:00 PM

East County Kingdom Builders Dessert

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Home of Diana Twadell, 1975 Janich Ranch Court, El Cajon, CA 92019 US
Register Tuesday, 5/7/2019 @ 7:00 PM
May
15
Wednesday 7:00 AM

Business Leaders Quarterly Breakfast

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PDT
Rock Church-City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Wednesday, 5/15/2019 @ 7:00 AM
May
18
Saturday 8:00 AM

Rock Your City Event - Presidio Park Beautification

Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
Presidio Park, 2811 Jackson Street, San Diego, CA 92110 US
Register Saturday, 5/18/2019 @ 8:00 AM
May
19
Sunday 11:45 PM

Kingdom Builders Digital Evangelism Luncheon

Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:45 PM - 1:15 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma Campus, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Library on the 2nd floor
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/19/2019 @ 11:45 PM
June
7
Friday 5:00 PM

CA College Graduation Volunteer Registration

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Friday, 6/7/2019 @ 5:00 PM
June
7 - 9
Fri - Sun

RCMM 2019 Leaders Training "Spring Retreat"

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 5:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 12:00 PM PDT
Rough Acre's Conference Ranch, 2750 Mccain Valley Road, Boulevard, CA 91905 US
Register Fri, 6/7/2019 - Sun, 6/9/2019
June
21
Friday 7:00 PM

Estate Planning Seminar

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Rock Church East County Campus, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Friday, 6/21/2019 @ 7:00 PM
June
22
Saturday 10:00 AM

Estate Planning Seminar

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
Rock Church-Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Meeting in the Cafeteria
Register Saturday, 6/22/2019 @ 10:00 AM
July
12 - 14
Fri - Sun

18th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sun, 7/14/2019
August
9 - 11
Fri - Sun

Annual Rock Women's Retreat 2019

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 12:00 PM)
Murrieta Hot Springs Christian Conference Center, 39405 Murrieta Hot Springs Road, Murrieta, CA 92563 US
Register Fri, 8/9/2019 - Sun, 8/11/2019
October
11 - 13
Fri - Sun

Rock Church Men's Ministries - 2019 "M.A.S.T.E.R.S. Retreat"

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM PDT
Pine Valley Bible Conference Center, 8668 Pine Creek Road, Pine Valley, CA 91962 US
Register Fri, 10/11/2019 - Sun, 10/13/2019
June
26 - 28
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
On Sale 7/12/2019 Fri, 6/26/2020 - Sun, 6/28/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...