This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 18 events
January
17 - 19
Fri - Sun

2020 Men of The Rock Leadership Strategy & Planning Retreat

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 4:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM PST
Palomar Bible Conference Center, 34764 Doane Valley Road, Palomar Mountain, CA 92060 US
Register Fri, 1/17/2020 - Sun, 1/19/2020
January
25
Saturday 9:00 AM

Volunteer | Awaken Conference

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM PST
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Saturday, 1/25/2020 @ 9:00 AM
January
29
Wednesday 7:00 AM

Rock Business Roundtable Breakfast

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST
Rock Church-City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Networking in the Lobby 7-7:30am/Event in the Sanctuary
Register Wednesday, 1/29/2020 @ 7:00 AM
February
8
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma: Sanctuary, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 2/8/2020 @ 8:30 AM
February
8
Saturday 5:00 PM

Valentine's Dance Fundraiser to Help Feed Hungry Neighbors

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/8/2020 @ 5:00 PM
February
14
Friday 6:30 PM

Valentine's Day Meet & Greet

Friday, Feb 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma Campus, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/14/2020 @ 6:30 PM
Feb - Mar
24 - 31
Mon - Tue

RFL Class: Everything About Money

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 2, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church - Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Room 232/Second Floor
Register Mon, 2/24/2020 - Tue, 3/31/2020
March
19 - 21
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-2

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 3/19/2020 - Sat, 3/21/2020
Jan - Mar
6 - 31
Mon - Tue

IronMen Disciple's Path Class of 2020 Registration
January 1 to January 8, 2020

Monday, Jan 6, 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, East County, San Marcus, City Heights & San Ysidro (11/5/2019)
Register Mon, 1/6/2020 - Tue, 3/31/2020
May
13 - 14
Wed - Thu

Do Something Church Conference 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:00 PM PDT
Rock Church, 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA 92020
Register Wed, 5/13/2020 - Thu, 5/14/2020
May - Jun
18 - 29
Mon - Mon

RFL Class: Everything About Money

Monday, May 18, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church East County Campus, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US,, Rm 802
Get Tickets Mon, 5/18/2020 - Mon, 6/29/2020
May
30
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92105,, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 5/30/2020 @ 8:30 AM
June
11 - 13
Thu - Sat

CISM: Grief Following Trauma

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma - #232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thu, 6/11/2020 - Sat, 6/13/2020
June
26 - 28
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 6/26/2020 - Sun, 6/28/2020
August
13 - 15
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 8/13/2020 - Sat, 8/15/2020
Sep - May
14 - 10
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Second floor room #232
Register Mon, 9/14/2020 - Mon, 5/10/2021
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
November
7
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County: Sanctuary, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 11/7/2020 @ 8:30 AM