This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 27 events
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry  

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry 
Application Fee

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
July
2
Thursday 6:55 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution

SOLD OUT
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 6:55 AM - 2:30 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Sold Out Thursday, 7/2/20 @ 6:55 AM
July
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 7/23/20 - Sat, 7/25/20
July
31 - 1
Fri - Sat

Virtual Marriage Enrichment

Join us for a 2 part marriage enrichment from your very own home!  Hear from Rock Marriage leaders and guest speakers on various marriage topics.   

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 6:45 PM)
Your Device
Register Fri, 7/31/20 - Sat, 8/1/20
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US, Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 8/1/20 @ 8:30 AM
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Sanctuary, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Room #232
Register Saturday, 8/1/20 @ 8:30 AM
August
13 - 15
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-2

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 8/13/20 - Sat, 8/15/20
Aug - Oct
17 - 5
Mon - Mon

Principles of Prayer 
Pastor Micah Whitley

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Aug 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Aug 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Mon, 8/17/20 - Mon, 10/5/20
Aug - Oct
17 - 5
Mon - Mon

How to Study the Bible
Pastor Mario Montonya

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Aug 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Aug 31, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Mon, 8/17/20 - Mon, 10/5/20
Aug - Oct
18 - 6
Tue - Tue

Romans
Pastor Mickey Stonier

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Online Class - Zoom Meeting
Register Tue, 8/18/20 - Tue, 10/6/20
Aug - Oct
18 - 6
Tue - Tue

Personal Growth
Pastor Jason Mayer

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Online Class - Zoom Meeting
Register Tue, 8/18/20 - Tue, 10/6/20
Aug - Oct
19 - 7
Wed - Wed

Gospel of Mark - I
Pastor Aaron Taylor

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Wed, 8/19/20 - Wed, 10/7/20
Aug - Oct
19 - 7
Wed - Wed

Power Evangelism
Rudy Murrillo

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Wed, 8/19/20 - Wed, 10/7/20
Aug - Oct
20 - 8
Thu - Thu

Kingdom Communication
Pastor Miles McPherson

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT
Rock Church - TBD, San Diego, CA US
Register Thu, 8/20/20 - Thu, 10/8/20
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Second floor room #232
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 5/17/21
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Spiritual Practices
Pastor Pastor Mario

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Leadership in Ministry
Pastor Esli Medrano

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Dec
20 - 8
Tue - Tue

Biblical Relationships
Pastor Aaron Taylor & Roshni Lindsey

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Online Class - Zoom Meeting
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Tue, 12/8/20
Oct - Dec
20 - 7
Tue - Mon

Women in Church Leadership
Pastor Lisa Penberthy

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Online Class - Zoom Meeting
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Design
Liz Medema

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Gospel of Mark II
Pastor Aaron Taylor

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Pastoral Ministry: A Primer
Dr. Kevin Mannoia

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Finding Freedom
Pastor Zebulon Hill

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
November
7
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County: Sanctuary, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 11/7/20 @ 8:30 AM
July
16 - 18
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/16/21 - Sun, 7/18/21