This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 16 events
November
4
Thursday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution November 4, 2021

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 11/4/21 @ 8:00 AM
November
6
Saturday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Beautification Project at Cajon Valley Middle School

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT
Cajon Valley Middle School, 550 East Park Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Saturday, 11/6/21 @ 8:00 AM
November
10
Wednesday 7:00 PM

25 Days of Joy - Chick-fil-A Military Appreciation Night

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM PST
USS Midway Museum, 910 North Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101 US
Register Wednesday, 11/10/21 @ 7:00 PM
November
13
Saturday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Rock Your City Event - Lancerlot Park Renovation

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM PST
Lancerlot Park, 750 K Street, Chula Vista, CA 91911 US
Register Saturday, 11/13/21 @ 8:00 AM
November
15
Monday 10:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Monday, Nov 15, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Otay Ranch Town Center, 2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA 91915 US
Register Monday, 11/15/21 @ 10:00 AM
November
16
Tuesday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - 11/16 Food & Diaper Distribution - Volunteer Registration

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Tuesday, 11/16/21 @ 8:00 AM
November
16
Tuesday 4:00 PM

25 Days of Joy - Tree Lighting at Otay Ranch Center

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PST
Otay Ranch Town Center, 2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA 91915 US
Register Tuesday, 11/16/21 @ 4:00 PM
November
18
Thursday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution November 18, 2021

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 11/18/21 @ 8:00 AM
Nov - Dec
18 - 17
Thu - Fri

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, Nov 19, 2021 8:00 AM PST
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM PST
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thu, 11/18/21 - Fri, 12/17/21
November
18
Thursday 4:00 PM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution November 18, 2021

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 11/18/21 @ 4:00 PM
November
19
Friday 2:00 PM

25 Days of Joy - Hilltop Middle Teacher's Appreciation

Friday, Nov 19, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM PST
Hilltop Middle School, 44 East J Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910 US
Register Friday, 11/19/21 @ 2:00 PM
November
20
Saturday 11:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - DOC Thanksgiving Outreach

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
East County Rock Church, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Saturday, 11/20/21 @ 11:00 AM
November
22
Monday 6:00 PM

25 Days of Joy - Family Movie Night w/ Loma Verde Elementary

Monday, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM PST
AMC Otay Ranch Town Center, 2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA 91915 US
Register Monday, 11/22/21 @ 6:00 PM
December
2
Thursday 8:00 AM

25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution December 2, 2021

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 12/2/21 @ 8:00 AM
December
3
Friday 1:30 PM

25 Days of Joy - McAlister Institute Men's Tailgate

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM PST
South Bay Regional Recovery Center, 1180 3rd Avenue, Chula Vista, California 91911 United States
Register Friday, 12/3/21 @ 1:30 PM
December
9
Thursday 8:00 AM

Copy of 25 Days of Joy - Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution December 9, 2021

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 12/9/21 @ 8:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...