This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
December
9
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution December 9, 2021

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 12/9/21 @ 8:00 AM
December
9
Thursday 4:00 PM

EC 25 Days of Joy - Faith Friends Ministry 'Happy Birthday Jesus' party at ECTLC

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
East County Transitional Living Center, 1527 East Main Street, El Cajon, CA 92021 US
Register Thursday, 12/9/21 @ 4:00 PM
December
11
Saturday 7:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2021 | Mesa College | Volunteer

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST
San Diego Mesa College, 7250 Mesa College Drive, San Diego, CA 92111 US
Register Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 7:00 AM
December
11
Saturday 7:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2021 | Palomar College | Volunteer

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Palomar College, 1140 West Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069 US
Register Saturday, 12/11/21 @ 7:00 AM
November
18
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 8:00 AM PST
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM PST
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thursday, 11/18/21 @ 8:00 AM
December
21
Tuesday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - 12/21 Food & Diaper Distribution - Volunteer Registration

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Tuesday, 12/21/21 @ 8:00 AM
December
30
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Otay Ranch Town Center, 2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA 91915 US
Register Thursday, 12/30/21 @ 8:00 AM
January
6
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution January 6, 2022

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 1/6/22 @ 8:00 AM
January
13
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution January 13, 2022

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 1/13/22 @ 8:00 AM
January
27
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Otay Ranch Town Center, 2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA 91915 US
Register Thursday, 1/27/22 @ 8:00 AM
February
12
Saturday 8:30 AM

Encounter Ministry - One Day

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 2/12/22 @ 8:30 AM
March
10 - 12
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM PST
Friday, Mar 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PST
San Diego (TBD)
On Sale 1/1/22 Thu, 3/10/22 - Sat, 3/12/22
July
15 - 17
Fri - Sun

20th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 15, 2022 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 11:30 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44-600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/15/22 - Sun, 7/17/22

Generating your event map. Please Wait...