This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 14 events
June
4
Thursday 6:55 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 6:55 AM - 2:30 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 6/4/20 @ 6:55 AM
June
6
Saturday 8:00 AM

El Cajon Grocery Distribution | June 6

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Saturday, 6/6/20 @ 8:00 AM
May - Jun
19 - 23
Tue - Tue

6-Week Course: Kingdom Life

SOLD OUT
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Video Conference Call - Zoom
Sold Out Tue, 5/19/20 - Tue, 6/23/20
June
11 - 13
Thu - Sat

CISM: Grief Following Trauma

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma - #232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thu, 6/11/20 - Sat, 6/13/20
June
20
Saturday 9:00 AM

Estate Planning Seminar

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 8:30 AM)
Rock Church East County Campus, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Saturday, 6/20/20 @ 9:00 AM
June
26 - 28
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 6/26/20 - Sun, 6/28/20
July
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 7/23/20 - Sat, 7/25/20
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Sanctuary, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Room #232
Register Saturday, 8/1/20 @ 8:30 AM
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US, Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 8/1/20 @ 8:30 AM
August
13 - 15
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-2

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 8/13/20 - Sat, 8/15/20
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Second floor room #232
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 5/17/21
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
November
7
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County: Sanctuary, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 11/7/20 @ 8:30 AM
July
16 - 18
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/16/21 - Sun, 7/18/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...