This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 21 events
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry  
Pay up Front - Full Tuition

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry 
Application Fee

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
September
23
Wednesday 8:00 AM

Bridging the Gap: Racial Unity in Business

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
Virtual Event, Event will be hosted via YouTube Live. The Link to the platform will be provided prior to event
Register Wednesday, 9/23/20 @ 8:00 AM
Sep - Oct
2 - 7
Wed - Wed

6-Week Course: Kingdom Life
Pastor Dave Wessels

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Video Conference Call - Zoom
Register Wed, 9/2/20 - Wed, 10/7/20
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Zoom Online Platform
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 5/17/21
October
1
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 10/1/20 @ 8:00 AM
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/20 - Sat, 10/17/20
October
18
Sunday 1:00 PM


BETTER VIRTUAL MARRIAGE ENRICHMENT

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT (doors open at 12:45 PM)
Zoom via Your Device
Register Sunday, 10/18/20 @ 1:00 PM
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Spiritual Practices
Pastor Danny Barragan

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Leadership in Ministry
Pastor Esli Medrano

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Nov
19 - 23
Mon - Mon

RFL Class: Everything About Money

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Online via Zoom Conference
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 11/23/20
Oct - Dec
20 - 8
Tue - Tue

Biblical Relationships
Pastor Roshni Lindsey 
Pastor Aaron Taylor 

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Tue, 12/8/20
Oct - Dec
20 - 8
Tue - Tue

Women in Church Leadership
Pastor Lisa Penberthy

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Tue, 12/8/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Discover your Design
Liz Medema

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Discipleship Principles of Jesus - P. II
Pastor Aaron Taylor

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Pastoral Ministry: A Primer
Dr. Kevin Mannoia

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Finding Freedom
Pastor Zebulon Hill

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
November
5
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution November 5, 2020

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 11/5/20 @ 8:00 AM
November
7
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County: Sanctuary, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 11/7/20 @ 8:30 AM
July
16 - 18
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/16/21 - Sun, 7/18/21
Ongoing Dates

RSOM - Outreach - 72 Hours (9 Credits)

Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...