This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 17 events
Feb - Mar
24 - 31
Mon - Tue

RFL Class: Everything About Money

SOLD OUT
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 2, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church - Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Room 232/Second Floor
Sold Out Mon, 2/24/2020 - Tue, 3/31/2020
April
4
Saturday 10:00 AM

Estate Planning Seminar

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma Campus, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Cafeteria
Register Saturday, 4/4/2020 @ 10:00 AM
April
22
Wednesday 7:00 AM

Rock Business Roundtable Breakfast

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
Rock Church-City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Networking in Lobby 7-7:30am/Event in Sanctuary
Register Wednesday, 4/22/2020 @ 7:00 AM
May
2
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92105,, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 5/2/2020 @ 8:30 AM
May
13 - 14
Wed - Thu

Do Something Church Conference 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:00 PM PDT
Rock Church, 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA 92020
Register Wed, 5/13/2020 - Thu, 5/14/2020
May - Jun
18 - 29
Mon - Mon

RFL Class: Everything About Money

Monday, May 18, 2020 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church East County Campus, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Room 802
Get Tickets Mon, 5/18/2020 - Mon, 6/29/2020
June
6
Saturday 8:00 AM

So Cal Big Man's Breakfast

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT
Allen Airways Flying Museum, 2020 North Marshall Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/6/2020 @ 8:00 AM
June
11 - 13
Thu - Sat

CISM: Grief Following Trauma

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma - #232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thu, 6/11/2020 - Sat, 6/13/2020
June
26 - 28
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 6/26/2020 - Sun, 6/28/2020
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Sanctuary, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Room #232
Register Saturday, 8/1/2020 @ 8:30 AM
August
1
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US, Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 8/1/2020 @ 8:30 AM
August
13 - 15
Thu - Sat

CISM: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 8/13/2020 - Sat, 8/15/2020
August
14 - 16
Fri - Sun

Annual Rock Women's Retreat 2020

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 4:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Murrieta Hot Springs Christian Conference Center, 39405 Murrieta Hot Springs Road, Murrieta, CA 92563 US
Register Fri, 8/14/2020 - Sun, 8/16/2020
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Second floor room #232
Register Mon, 9/14/2020 - Mon, 5/17/2021
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

CISM: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020
November
7
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County: Sanctuary, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Event in Sanctuary
Register Saturday, 11/7/2020 @ 8:30 AM
Ongoing Dates

Rock Your City - Protective Mask Assembly

Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...