This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Zoom Online Platform
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 5/17/21
May
18
Tuesday 8:00 AM

Provisions Ministry - 5/18 Food & Diaper Distribution - Volunteer Registration

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Tuesday, 5/18/21 @ 8:00 AM
May
20
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution May 20, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Thursday, 5/20/21 @ 8:00 AM
May
27
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, May 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
San Ysidro High School, 5353 Airway Road, San Diego, CA 92154 US
Register Thursday, 5/27/21 @ 8:00 AM
June
3
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution June 3, 2021

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 6/3/21 @ 8:00 AM
June
24
Thursday 9:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food Distribution

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT
San Ysidro High School, 5353 Airway Road, San Diego, CA 92154 US
Register Thursday, 6/24/21 @ 9:00 AM
July
1
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution July 1 2021

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 7/1/21 @ 8:00 AM
July
16 - 18
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44-600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/16/21 - Sun, 7/18/21

Generating your event map. Please Wait...