This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 32 events
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry  
Pay up Front - Full Tuition

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Rock School of Ministry 
Application Fee

FEATURED
Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates
Oct - Dec
20 - 8
Tue - Tue

Biblical Relationships
Pastor Roshni Lindsey 
Pastor Aaron Taylor 

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Tue, 12/8/20
Oct - Dec
20 - 8
Tue - Tue

Women in Church Leadership
Pastor Lisa Penberthy

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Tue, 10/20/20 - Tue, 12/8/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Discover your Design
Liz Medema

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
Oct - Dec
21 - 9
Wed - Wed

Discipleship Principles of Jesus - P. II
Pastor Aaron Taylor

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Wed, 10/21/20 - Wed, 12/9/20
December
3
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution December 3, 2020

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 12/3/20 @ 8:00 AM
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Pastoral Ministry: A Primer
Dr. Kevin Mannoia

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
Oct - Dec
22 - 10
Thu - Thu

Finding Freedom
Pastor Zebulon Hill

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PDT
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Thu, 10/22/20 - Thu, 12/10/20
December
5
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2020 Packing Party | San Marcos Campus

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 W San Marcos Blvd Suite 110, San Marcos, CA 92078, Sanctuary
Sold Out Saturday, 12/5/20 @ 9:00 AM
December
5
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2020 Packing Party | Point Loma Campus

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans St, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Rock Park
Register Saturday, 12/5/20 @ 9:00 AM
December
5
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2020 Packing Party | San Ysidro Campus

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Rock Church Ministry Center, 1057 Tierra Del Ray Suite G, Chula Vista, CA 91910 US, Ministry Center
Register Saturday, 12/5/20 @ 9:00 AM
December
5
Saturday 5:30 PM

A Rock Youth Christmas

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST (doors open at 5:30 PM)
Legacy International Center, 875 Hotel Cir S, San Diego, CA 92108 United States, Outside Amphitheater
Register Saturday, 12/5/20 @ 5:30 PM
December
6
Sunday 12:00 PM

Toys for Joy 2020 Packing Party | East County Campus

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST
Cajon Valley Middle School Courtyard, 550 East Park Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Courtyard
Register Sunday, 12/6/20 @ 12:00 PM
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Spiritual Practices
Pastor Danny Barragan

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Oct - Dec
19 - 7
Mon - Mon

Leadership in Ministry
Pastor Esli Medrano

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PST
Online via Zoom, Zoom link posted on Monday.com
Register Mon, 10/19/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Sep - May
14 - 17
Mon - Mon

Leadership Development Training

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PST
Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM PDT
Zoom Online Platform
Register Mon, 9/14/20 - Mon, 5/17/21
December
10
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 12/10/20 @ 8:00 AM
December
12
Saturday 7:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2020 Volunteer | Palomar College

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Palomar Community College, 1140 W Mission Rd, San Marcos, 92069
Register Saturday, 12/12/20 @ 7:00 AM
December
12
Saturday 7:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2020 Volunteer | SD Mesa College

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM PST
SD Mesa College, 7250 Mesa College Drive, San Diego, CA 92111 US
Register Saturday, 12/12/20 @ 7:00 AM
December
12
Saturday 9:30 AM

Toys for Joy "Behind the Scenes" Tour

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Mesa College, 7250 Mesa College Drive, San Diego, CA 92111 US, Details regarding directions & parking will be forthcoming once you have registered
Register Saturday, 12/12/20 @ 9:30 AM
December
12
Saturday 10:30 AM

Toys for Joy "Behind the Scenes" Tour

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST
Mesa College, 7250 Mesa College Drive, San Diego, CA 92111 US, Details regarding directions & parking will be forthcoming once you have registered
Register Saturday, 12/12/20 @ 10:30 AM
December
15
Tuesday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - 12/15 Food & Diaper Distribution - Volunteer Registration

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church East County, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Register Tuesday, 12/15/20 @ 8:00 AM
January
7
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution January 7, 2021

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 1/7/21 @ 8:00 AM
January
14
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 1/14/21 @ 8:00 AM
Nov - Jan
1 - 31
Sun - Sun

IronMen Disciple's Path 'M.A.P.' & "Next Step" Ministries | All (5) San Diego Rock Church Campus Locations

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 5:00 AM - Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 12:00 AM PST
2277 Rosecrans Blvd., San Diego, 92106, Second Floor Room 232
Get Tickets Sun, 11/1/20 - Sun, 1/31/21
February
4
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution February 4, 2021

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 2/4/21 @ 8:00 AM
February
11
Thursday 8:00 AM

PROVISIONS Food/Diaper Distribution

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM PST
Rock Church City Heights, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US
Register Thursday, 2/11/21 @ 8:00 AM
March
4
Thursday 8:00 AM

Provisions Outreach Ministry - Food & Diaper Distribution March 4, 2021

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Rock Church San Marcos, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US
Register Thursday, 3/4/21 @ 8:00 AM
July
16 - 18
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 6:15 PM - Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 7/16/21 - Sun, 7/18/21
Ongoing Dates

Rock Church Point Loma Outdoor Services Serving Opportunities

Ongoing event/no specific date
Ingram Plaza Liberty Station, 2751 Dewey Road, San Diego, CA 92106 US, Between Dewey and Roosevelt by Large American Flag post
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

RSOM - Outreach - 72 Hours (9 Credits)

Ongoing event/no specific date
Rock Church - City Heights Campus, 4001 El Cajon Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92105 US, 2nd Floor - Cross the Bridge
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...