This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 21 events
November
16
Saturday 9:00 AM

Rock Your City San Ysidro - Castle Park Cleanup

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Castle Park High School, 1395 Hilltop Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911 US
Register Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 9:00 AM
November
16
Saturday 10:00 AM

Estate Planning Made Easy

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST
Rock Church-San Marcos Campus, 1370 West San Marcos Boulevard, San Marcos, CA 92078 US, Event in Theatre/Youth Rm
Register Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 10:00 AM
Oct - Nov
22 - 17
Tue - Sun

Toys for Joy 2019 - Leadership Hoodies & Jackets

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 AM - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 11:59 PM PDT
Register Tue, 10/22/2019 - Sun, 11/17/2019
November
23
Saturday 11:30 AM

DOC Thanksgiving Outreach

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM PST
East County Rock Church, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 11:30 AM
November
25
Monday 4:30 PM

An Evening with N.T Wright

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Monday, 11/25/2019 @ 4:30 PM
December
7
Saturday 4:00 PM

Women’s Christmas Event

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Saturday, 12/7/2019 @ 4:00 PM
December
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy "Behind the Scenes" Tour & Lunch

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST
Lincoln HS/Porter Elementary Schools, 4777 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92113 US, Check in Lincoln HS/ Lunch served at Porter Elementary School Cafeteria
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2019 - Cajon Valley Middle School Special Needs Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Cajon Valley Middle School, 550 East Park Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Parking info will be sent closer to the event
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2019 - Castle Park High School Special Needs Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Castle Park High School, 1395 Hilltop Drive, Chula Vista, CA 91911 US, Parking info will be sent closer to the event
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2019 - Guajome Park Academy Special Needs Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Guajome Park Academy, 2000 North Santa Fe Avenue, Vista, CA 92083 US, Parking info will be sent closer to the event
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

Toys for Joy 2019 - Lincoln High School Special Needs Pre-Registration

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Lincoln High School, 4777 Imperial Avenue, San Diego, CA 92113 US, Parking info will be sent closer to the event
Register Saturday, 12/14/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
20 - 21
Fri - Sat

Living Nativity Team Member Opportunities

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 5:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 9:00 PM PST
Rock Church, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US
Register Fri, 12/20/2019 - Sat, 12/21/2019
Sep - Dec
16 - 31
Mon - Tue

IronMen Disciple's Path Class of 2020 Registration

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Rock Church Point Loma, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92106 US, East County, San Marcus, City Heights & San Ysidro (10/15/2019)
Register Mon, 9/16/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
January
16 - 18
Thu - Sat

Chaplain Training: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 1/16/2020 - Sat, 1/18/2020
February
8
Saturday 8:30 AM

Kingdom Life - One Day

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM PST
Rock Church Point Loma: Sanctuary, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in Sanctuary
On Sale 12/1/2019 Saturday, 2/8/2020 @ 8:30 AM
March
19 - 21
Thu - Sat

Chaplain Training: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-2

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 3/19/2020 - Sat, 3/21/2020
May
14 - 16
Thu - Sat

Do Something Church Conference 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, May 16, 2020 1:00 PM PDT
Rock Church, 808 Jackman St., El Cajon, CA 92020
Register Thu, 5/14/2020 - Sat, 5/16/2020
June
11 - 13
Thu - Sat

Chaplain Training: Grief Following Trauma

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church East County - Room 802, 808 Jackman Street, El Cajon, CA 92020 US, Room 802 is located outside of the church, at the end of the building, nearest Jackman Road
Register Thu, 6/11/2020 - Sat, 6/13/2020
June
26 - 28
Fri - Sun

19th Annual Marriage Getaway

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM PDT (doors open at 4:00 PM)
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa, 44600 Indian Wells Lane, Indian Wells, CA 92210 US, Hyatt Regency Conference Center
Register Fri, 6/26/2020 - Sun, 6/28/2020
August
13 - 15
Thu - Sat

Chaplain Training: Pastoral Crisis Intervention-1

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 8/13/2020 - Sat, 8/15/2020
October
15 - 17
Thu - Sat

Chaplain Training: Spiritual Psychological First Aid

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Friday, Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM PDT
Rock Church Point Loma: Room 232, 2277 Rosecrans Street, San Diego, CA 92105 US, Event in room #232 on the 2nd floor
Register Thu, 10/15/2020 - Sat, 10/17/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...